Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Schuld

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Schuld

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Ayala

Jessica Ayala

June 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff are friendly and great service."
Profile photo of Kennedy Hasik

Kennedy Hasik

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy at the front desk always helps me with my car insurance questions and is so nice. She even gave me a wedding card before my wedding day. So thoughtful! I highly recommend working with her at the Julie Schuld office!"
Profile photo of Angelia Patterson

Angelia Patterson

January 25, 2022

3  out of  5
"Luke at this State Farm location did an excellent job of getting to my request done in a timely fashion. He was professional and courteous and deserves 5 stars. The reason why I gave 3 stars was because of his coworker Peggy. I have called this office multiple times and whenever I have to talk to her she is rude. She offers call backs for something that should be a simple task, done within minutes, but does not call back so you have to waste time calling back again. Last time I called in she was rude and got mad that I told her about her nasty attitude so she then hung up on me. I called right back and Luke assisted me in less than 5 minutes. There is always at least one rotten apple at every job and she is their rotten apple. Please do better."
Profile photo of Lynn BW1

Lynn BW1

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to Stephanie Grove. She's been extremely responsive and helpful, on multiple occasions, in providing me with the homeowners and flood insurance quotes I need to guide my home search. Stephanie, thank you so much for your professionalism, responsiveness, kindness and courtesy. I wish you and yours a very happy new year!"
Profile photo of Grace Kasala

Grace Kasala

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like this place a lot best office for ever"
Profile photo of Michelle Yurcisin

Michelle Yurcisin

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex (My Agent) always calls to remind me if my insurance is due!!!...Alex is very Friendly & Helpful!!!...She is Great!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams

July 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good staff very helpful"
Profile photo of Jc Gomez

Jc Gomez

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reviewed my relationship with this insurance agent and I recognize that their service is excellent, now I have returned to take insurance with them"
Profile photo of raindew187

raindew187

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people working here. Fast efficient insurance. Took me less then 10 minutes to set up. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Eric Austin

Eric Austin

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gonzalez

Kimberly Gonzalez

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in and was taken care of by Araceli. Such a nice worker who was very helpful. Answered all my questions and covered all my concerns. Really made things much easier for me and this place has a lot of professionalism and kindness to offer you. By far the best I’ve been treated, so happy with the business!"
Profile photo of Ariana Trujillo

Ariana Trujillo

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate all the help and knowledge that was provided to me from Araceli. Her professionalism and knowledge she had helped me to trust her in what she is doing. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Erica Aceves

Erica Aceves

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Araceli and she was great in providing the service that I needed! I Highly recommend her, very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great. Very professional workers. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Laura Mitchell

Laura Mitchell

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great people to work with exspecially stephanie"
Profile photo of Shawn Douglas3

Shawn Douglas3

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office, they take very good care of their customers! You should call or stop im today, ask for Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Maria Trujillo

Maria Trujillo

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They did an awesome job finding the right coverage for the right price for my vehicle and home. I highly recommend State Farm at Bradley for all of your needs."
Profile photo of Aydee Palma

Aydee Palma

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really like this company, they always answer me always and the girls who speak Spanish are very kind. (Original) Me gusta mucho esta compania siempre me responden siempre y las muchachas que hablan espanol son my amables."
Profile photo of Vicki Robinson

Vicki Robinson

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good job woman is nice"
Profile photo of Joseph Gerber

Joseph Gerber

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service all around..."
Profile photo of Liz Mariah

Liz Mariah

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super great staff ! They are extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Vince W

Vince W

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful folks, very helpful."
Profile photo of Randy Pomije

Randy Pomije

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Dena Reichert

Dena Reichert

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever.... Saved us money personally and on our business. And she is funny and personable too. Worth a call y'all."
Profile photo of Scott Kuchel

Scott Kuchel

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie is my favorite local agent!! She is amazing and her staff is always super friendly and helpful! I would never go anywhere else for all my insurance needs."